Saturday Morning Coffee Talks// 8.22.2015

Ciao, this is my new series where I sum up the week and all the highlights, funny moments, and little thoughts. I hope these post will help you get to know me better.


Highlights of the past week// I went shopping with my really good friend and snagged some awesome deals. It was supper nice just to sit down and catch up with each other considering we hadn’t talked in a month. Life get’s so busy.

In the future// I am looking forward to heading to the amusement park with some great people this Tuesday. It is are farewell to summer idea and I am kind of upset that we will be heading back to school soon, I am even more upset to have to put the uniform back on 😦

Latest Addiction// Sticky notes… I have been using them for everything, lists, reminders, tasks. I am in love with the sticky note system and it is not leaving anytime soon.

Latest thought// How ugly I am going to look in the uniform this year….and how my extended family’s trip was to Italy

Latest Craving// Duhh! Caffeine…especially Lindt dark chocolate

What I am Watching// I lately have been glued to the TV. For reality tv shows it is Bachelor In Paradise which has 10 times the drama of the Bachelor/Bachelorette. Lately I have been reliving the old times by watching Degrassi The Next Generation (when Drake was on) and the regular Degrassi that recently ended, I am still heart broken. I am re-watching Awkward before the epic season 5 starts on August 31.

Latest Track// I have been loving Ryan Adams cover of Wonderwall by Oasis. He has been hot in the media for covering Taylor Swifts latest tracks but I have a special place in my heart for any good cover of Wonderwall.

This weekend// I am relaxing in my backyard, trying to enjoy every waking moment summer has to offer. As well as babysitting and researching the criteria that is expected of me this school year.

What’s up// I have been taking a lot of time to work on my blogging and have met some supper cool blogger friends along the way so stay tuned for that. Plus I got a beauty post on the way

Thats my life update, these will becoming every week on Saturdays


~XOXO Donatella

7 thoughts on “Saturday Morning Coffee Talks// 8.22.2015

Add yours

  1. I love this idea! It’s such a quirky way to keep us updated on your week! It’s good how you’ve broken it down into sections and it’s so good to read! Looking forward to your next post x

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

