Upate: Finding A Job

A couple of days ago, I sat in defeat and did what all bloggers do…sit at your computer and type. Today I got some good news…I got an interview! And I am pretty sure my mom and dad were more excited then I was (if you haven’t read the first post, please stop now and read the other one) I was blown away at how may other blogger suffered from the same thing not being able to find a job.  I just wanted to let you all know that I appreciate your words of wisdom, and I do not take back what I said in the first post… Finding a job is discouraging but you just gotta keep pushing!

~XOXO Donatella

P.S thank you to Tabitha from the Orange Owl Diaries for giving me some great advice

P.S.S I NEVER POST TWICE IN ONE DAY but I thought today was worth it. I mean I kinda gotta job…No excuse me while I pop myself so champagne

4 thoughts on “Upate: Finding A Job

  1. Cezane & Michelle says:

    Congrats! All the Best, though this may be late? But i suppose a prayer never is, i pray success comes your way in every step you take.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

