Saturday Morning Coffee Talks//8.29.2015

Morning everyone, so it’s that time of the week again where I quickly talk about how my week went and upcoming events. This coffee talk is a bit different because it is a collaboration with an amazing girl Paradoxical Sadness definitely check her out, she is an amazing blogger.

Highlights of the past week//  My really good friend came back from camp after spending the whole summer as a camp councillor, it was awesome catching up with her, we went on an awesome bike ride and got some ice cream, You don’t realize how much you miss someone until they come back.

In the future// This week it’s all about getting ready for back to school. I am looking forward to getting back into a routine but it is still bittersweet.

Latest Adventure// Biking around my city, I have lived here all my life but still don’t know how to get around very well.

Latest thought// “Holy Cow! this year is gonna be a lot harder

Latest Disaster// My phone cracked! I went to go put it down on the table, lost my balanced and slammed it down…this week was not the best for luck but what can you do.

My Reader// I have been loving The Paradoxical Sadness post lately, her blog is like a look into her mind and that is what I love about it. Recently she wrote a post about A list of things to be accomplished and I loved reading about her personal goals, dream and aspirations. Sometimes she writes diary post, other times updates about her life. What ever it is, I always enjoy reading it. If you love bloggers that post often and are filled with ideas and questions, you will love this blog!

This weekend// I have another post in the works and it is something different from what I usually do but I love trying new things.

Quote of the week//

The beauty of a women must be seen through her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides – Audrey Hepburn


 That is my update for the week, I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoy my coffee. Don’t forget to check out the Paradoxical Sadness blog and tell her I sent you! Till next time

~XOXO Donatella   

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

