Saturday Morning Coffee Talks//5.7.2016

Good morning everybody, it has been a while since I last did post a coffee talk and I really miss doing them. This last 5 weeks have been quite “interesting” to say the least (check out this journal post for the full update)

Highlight of the past week// I cleaned my room and everything is now nice and organized. I expect that it will go back to normal in bout 3 days (normal being the absolute disaster it originally was in)

In the future// I am very excited for mothers day to see my family and spend time with everyone.

Latest disaster// hmmm…let me think? MY LIFE lol

Latest addiction// spotify! I just recently got the app and yes as cheap as I am paid for the premium package and I am in love!

Things that made me smile// an elderly lady at the grocery store couldn’t reach the top shelf and as I was going to help her a group of teenage boys helped her reach it. I saw them 20 minutes later and they were helping her get her shopping done and loading the groceries into her car. I was about to cry, it was so sweet.

Quote of the week//

never love anybody who treats you like your ordinary

-Oscar Wilde

That’s all for me today! I will be posting an exciting post soon. I, unfortunately, am slowly running out of blog topics so if you have any suggestions anything you want to ask I would be more than happy to write about it. Just leave it in the comment section or click the Contact page and shoot me an email. I of course would give you credit for your topic when I post it!

~Donatella

7 thoughts on “Saturday Morning Coffee Talks//5.7.2016

    • Donatella says:

      Sometimes the best solution is just letting that person go, a relationship goes both ways and if you don’t feel the love that you deserve then it becomes a toxic relationship, Sometimes you need to take 1 step back to take 3 steps forward. When you detach yourself from that person, they will realize what it is like without you. Sometimes you need to grow apart in order to grow together

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

