Saturday Morning Coffee Talks//2.6.16

This week has been a really good week altogether and I am excited to share it with all of you.

Highlight of the past week// my mom and I are planning how to redecorate my room and I could not be more excited

Lowlight of the past week// Doctor appointments😦, I really hate hospitals and I always will

Greatest Moment// my sister pulled a prank on me and poured a big bucket of water on me via rope and pulley system. Prank Wars is on!

Blogging Updates/ Highlights// I recently started a blog dedicated to books with fellow blogger Tabby from Orange Owl Diaries . It is a blog where we talk everything bookish from reviews to book topic discussions with you guys! Definitely go check it out and follow if your a book lover like me!

Latest Addiction// Waking up late….need I say more

Latest Love//  watercolour phone wallpaper, it makes me so happy plus it has an elephant on it!

Looking Forward// My favourite show UnReal is coming back on for a second season and I have never been so happy/nervous aver a Tv show. If you haven’t seen it you need to check it out. It is all about the nitty gritty world of reality tv with a Bachelor tv show  esque twist. If you like Empire and the Bachelor franchise then you will love this! It’s exclusive to Lifetime but you can catch episodes online.

Favourite Meal// I had this amazing salad in tuesday with peppers, cucumbers and a bit of tuna dressed with balsamic vinegar and olive oil.

Quote of the Week//

“In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.”

-Robert Frost

I hope you all liked this post and I have an exciting post coming up soon! Make sure to check out my new book blog because I will be posting a book haul and who doesn’t love those?

signature

2 thoughts on “Saturday Morning Coffee Talks//2.6.16

  1. Grace says:

    I’ve actually seen commercials of UnReal the past couple of weeks and to be honest I’ve never heard of it. However, it looks VERY interesting. I like how it’s kind of a behind the scenes of type of thing, haha. I’ll have to watch the first season soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

