You Bite Your Friend Like Chocolate// The 1975 Concert Overview

Last month my mom and my best friend surprised me with tickets to see one of my favourite bands play. I wish I would have posted this sooner but I forgot but here is and overview of the concert.

IMG_6430

This picture may look familiar 😉

20160520_191433

Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 4.19.17 PM

Polaroid!

IMG_6458

The stage didn’t look like much until the it became dark and the infamous graphic light show started

IMG_6446

The sunset was really pretty and added to the night

20160520_191659

me and my best friend, Natasha

IMG_6482

The 1975 preforming She’s American

IMG_6480

This was my favourite light/set design of the whole concert

IMG_6471

The 1975 preforming Fallingforyou

IMG_6488

The 1975 performing Change of Heart

If you haven’t checked out their music you are missing out. They just released their new album I like it when you sleep, for your so beautiful yet so unaware of it and I was more than happy with it, plus their music videos are phenomenal. I was even kinda shocked that I caught my dad singing one of their songs and that my aunt and uncle new who they where and basically sang the whole album #famgoals. Click the link to their Vevo channel

signature

 

5 thoughts on “You Bite Your Friend Like Chocolate// The 1975 Concert Overview

Leave a Reply

